2016 Challenge Update | May

Hey Everyone,

Let’s just get right into it shall we. I FAILED, If you follow me on Instagram you probably already know this by now. Do I feel bad? yes and no. I really wanted to pass with flying colors this month, but who am I kidding, I’m not perfect, but if it’s any consolation I was able to get a $44.00 Stila Cosmetics Foundation for only $12.00 with Free Shipping. The Too Faced eye shadow palette, I paid full price, so yeah, I’ve got nothing for that one.

I failed this month there is no changing that, but I’m optimistic for June, i’ll dust myself off and get back on, or in this case off? whatever, you know what I mean.

 

xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Update

Leave a Reply

