Weekend Vlog Ep 24 & 25 The Lost Files & Opening Up

Hey Everyone,

Ok, so episode 24  should of been uploaded last week, but unfortunately I couldn’t log into my external hard drive to access the videos I had filmed. After 2 days of tech support and multiple screaming and crying sessions, I finally retrieved my files! Since it was way passed the regular date I put these out, I decided to give you 2 Vlogs at once. Surprise! Come check out episode 24 and 25 where we celebrate a friend’s Birthday, get started on our garden and I get real and honest with you guys. Enjoy!

Make sure to give this Video a big THUMPS UP!

 

 

xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Vlog

Leave a Reply

