2016 Challenge Update | March

Hey Everyone,

Ok so it’s time for my monthly update and I am very happy and proud to say that I PASSED!  cue the applause.

This month was good, I completely stayed away from the Dollar Tree and Bullseye’s playground at Target and scored a pretty awesome deal on toilet paper at Staples. However, I did end up buying a new lipstick, the NYX Cosmetics Lip Lingerie liquid lipstick in embellishment at Ulta, BUT, I paid with a gift card. Sadly, that gift card is now empty and i’ve come to realize that my slight makeup addiction was probably tamed by that gift card and now that it’s gone, i’m afraid the temptation might take me down and I’ll just say “F@#$ It!” and cave.

This weakness of mine bothers me so I’m going to fight through it, I’ll just take it 1 day at a time, log off from all social media web sites until December and I should be good, easy peasy right? right?… hello?

Ok April, give me your best shot.

 

xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Update

Leave a Reply

