Walmart Beauty Box πŸŽ„ Winter Edition 2015 πŸŽ„

Hey Everyone!

I got my Winter Walmart Beauty Box, come check out the Unboxing video! πŸ™‚

Make sure to give this Video a big THUMPS UP!

 

Items Include:

  • 8 Goody’s Soft touch silicone elastics
  • Pure Silk Shaving cream Β 2.25 oz
  • Pantene Hair Spray 1.0 oz
  • nspa Coconut Rich Body Butter Β 1.7 fl oz
  • Dial 7 Day Moisturizing Lotion 0.5 fl oz
  • Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser 0.5 fl oz
  • Ken Paves Volumizing shampoo & conditioner Sample packet
  • Olay Regenerist Luminous Perfecting cream Sample packet
  • Centrum Vitamints Sample packet

 

I mustΒ say I’m not too thrilled about this season’s beauty box from Walmart. Fall’s was just so awesome I thought for sure with all the new makeup that cameΒ out since then or the new stuff coming out this January you’d think they would of been ableΒ to cure a fantastic holiday beauty box for us but sadly it just didn’t happen.

 

xox

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “Walmart Beauty Box πŸŽ„ Winter Edition 2015 πŸŽ„

  1. I just got my Walmart Beauty Box a few days ago and now i’m ticked off. I paid $5 for my box too and I’m missing the Neutrogena, Dial, Ken Paves, and the Goody’s elastics. You paid for your box and received a good box for $5. I paid the same price and half the good stuff wasn’t even in there. If I got what you got than I would be thrilled. What were you expecting for $5?

    • Wow that’s a lot of missing items, I would definitely contact their customer service, they are pretty good with replying right away, in my experience. BTW the $5 is just the shipping.

      • Felishia

        Sorry about that. The shipping and handling is what I was talking about. Thanks for the advice though. I’ll contact them on Monday.

Leave a Reply

