๐ŸŽ„The Christmas Giveaway! ๐ŸŽ„ *CLOSED*

Hello!

Welcome to my Blog!
My name is Julz and iโ€™m a French Canadian ย housewife living in the U.S. To pass the time I hunt on the internet for the latest Freebies and Samples. Itโ€™s an addiction but I LOVE it! It helps my husband and I save money and allows us to try new products without spending a penny so every Friday I blog & Youtube about the newest Freebies and Samples I received through out the week. I also Vlog about my life during the Weekend on my Youtube Channelย because why not!? plus who doesn’t want aย peep inside other peoples lives, come on now you know you’re curious. Last but not least I do popularย blog/Video on Beauty Unboxing, Product Reviews & shopping haul trips. Iโ€™m also a crazy cat lady so watch out for those random cat pictures and maybe the occasional demon or zombie ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

Today I’m doing a Christmasย Giveaway with the help of Freebie Ninja, Yay!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

To Enter you must know my secret word which is,ย Snowmanย (Remember to keep that wordย in a safe place, you’ll need it if you want to enter all the other awesome giveaways from now until December 25, 2015ย through Freebie Ninja’s Website)

1 Winner

The Prize: $30.00 Amazon Gift Card

Click HERE to Enter the Christmasย Giveaway.

Official Christmas Giveaway Starts December 6th,ย 2015 and ends December 25, 2015 at 11:59 PM EST. Open to Residents of the U.S. only (excluding Hawaii and Alaska). Prizes cannot be shipped to PO Boxes. Winner will be selected by gleam.io and be notified by email. Winner has 48 hours to respond before a new winner is selected. The Gift Card offered for the giveaway is free of charge, no purchase necessary. My opinions are my own and were not influenced by any form of compensation. Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+ are in no way associated with this giveaway. By providing your information in this form, you are providing your information to me and me alone. I do not share or sell information and will use any information only for the purpose of contacting the winner.

 

Good Luck to all who Enter!

THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

xox

5 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

5 responses to “๐ŸŽ„The Christmas Giveaway! ๐ŸŽ„ *CLOSED*

  1. tannawings

    My youtube name is Tan’na Wings

    ellen beck on the form
    Thanks!

  2. Deanna Adkins

    I can’t follow you on instagram because I don’t have a smart phone or a tablet. I’m sorry.

  3. Pingback: and the Winner is… | TheFrenchLady

Leave a Reply

