★ Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant Review ★

Hey Everyone!

Today I bring you a review on the Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant. This product was sent to me for Free from Inatural.llc in exchange to test out the product and provide an honest review.

 

 

Price: $12.00 on Amazon.com

What is it?: It’s a Natural Deodorizer made form Natural Scallop shells that kills odor causing bacteria.

 

I’ll admit at first I was a bit skeptical when I got the email from Inatural.llc asking me if I wanted to test their product for Free in exchange for an honest review. I had never heard of the company Inatural.llc before or their product Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant. However, I am glad I decided to take a chance on the product because the Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant is fantastic!

When it arrived, I started testing it immediately, I first used it on my running shoes after walking in them on a hot, humid day and after using the spray I was pleasantly surprised by the absence of foot odor from my shoes only after 10mins. I then decided to really put it to the test so I went and looked for the smelliest thing I could find without making me gag or throw up, but of course i’m not a disgusting human being so I did the next best thing. I used a regular dish cloth like I normally would, but instead of throwing it in the wash I put it under the kitchen sink so it could fester in the food it had once removed from my dishes. After a week of being under the sink it had that gagging odor that I pleasantly wasn’t expecting but it was perfect. I sprayed the Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant a few times on the dish cloth and waited about 10 to 15mins, to my surprise the dishcloth wasn’t as vomit smelly worthy as it once was, the product really did work and I was hooked ever since.

You can also use it on your clothes, sports equipment, pet toys, bedding even fruits and vegetables! You can even use the Hotate Spray on your kitchen counter, bath tub and toilet to kill and prevent viruses like Escherichia coli, ringworm fungus, fungi, Legionella bacteria, influenza, and the Norovirus.

Another great thing about this product is that it’s odorless, it won’t mask one bad smell with another fruity or flowery scent, it simply removes the odor and you’re not stuck breathing chemicals.

Overall, I really like this product, it’s great it honestly works, it removes bad odors caused by bacteria, it contains natural ingredients and helps you from getting sick, what more could you ask for in a product? I‘ve already recommended the Hotate Spray 360 Deodorant to a friend.

 

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

