BirchBox ✿ July 2015 ✿ Go Bold

Hey Everyone!

Check out my New Unboxing Video of my July 2015 Birchbox! BTW i’m Loving this months box design, very colorful and fun.

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

 

Items Include:

  • Dr. brandt® microdermabrasion skin exfoliant
  • Stila look at me liquid lipstick
  • Bumble and bumble. All-Style Blow Dry
  • Cartier La Panthère Eau de Parfum Légère Spray
  • Liz Earle Instant Boost™ Skin Tonic Spritzer

 

Update: I tried the Stila look at me liquid lipstick in the color Bella the other day and let me tell you, WOW it’s super pigmented!! I think I like it even more now 😉

 

Check out Birchbox for only $10 a month!
https://www.birchbox.com/invite/22w1p

 

-Julz xox

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “BirchBox ✿ July 2015 ✿ Go Bold

  1. Great review! How much is the Still lipstick because I love lots of pigment in my lipstick? Could you also check out my blog and follow it if you like it? Thank you! I love your blog by the way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

