Walmart Beauty Box ✿ Summer Edition 2015 ✿

Hey Everyone!

I got a New Walmart Unboxing Video! Plus Happy Canada Day to all of my Canadian Subscribers, hope you’re all having an awesome day wish I was there with you to Celebrate!

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

 

Items Include:

  • Dove go fresh Body Wash
  • Clear Scalp & Hear Therapy Shampoo
  • St-Yves Apricot Facial Scrub
  • NYC Liquid Lipshine
  • One Direction You & I Perfume
  • Neutrogena Cool Dry Sport Sunscreen
  • Nivea Soft Moisturizing cream
  • Jergens Natural Glow Foil packet

 

As I mentioned in the video I wasn’t overly excited about this box, I feel like Walmart isn’t really trying when selecting their products to put in their box and they seem to repeat some of them often for example Dove Body Wash. However they do give you 7 to 8 samples at a time which is pretty good considering most subscription boxes only go up to 6. I think it can be a gamble when you getting the Walmart box at times but at $5 I mean is it really so bad?

I did contact Walmart about the broken NYC package, I have yet to hear from them.

 

-Julz xox

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “Walmart Beauty Box ✿ Summer Edition 2015 ✿

  1. How do you get one of these?!?

    Feel free to check out our blog, http://www.twinspiraiton.co 🙂

Leave a Reply

