BirchBox ✿ June 2015 ✿ Say Yes

Hey Everyone!

Happy Hump Day! Check out the New Unboxing Video of my June 2015 Birchbox Say Yes. Also I only realized after I was done filming that I was missing my bonus sample so I contacted Birchbox right away and they told me they would send it out asap. I must say their customer service has been great so far.

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

 

Items Include:

  • Marcelle Waterproof Eyeliner in Blue Lagoon
  • ModelCo Shimmer Bronzer
  • SuperGoop! SPF 50 Cellar Response Techonology
  • Temple Spa Shampoo
  • Tempe Spa Conditioner
  • Pura Vida Lace Headband ( Missing Sample )*

 


-Julz xox

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “BirchBox ✿ June 2015 ✿ Say Yes

  1. Elisabeth

    Great Review and great video! I love Birchbox! http://everythingandnothin.com/

  2. I love my pasty white skin too! Hah!

Leave a Reply

