★ Glide Thru Detangling Brush Review ★

Hey Everyone!

Today’s review is on the Crave Naturals  glide thru detangling Brush. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Crave Naturals in exchange for an honest review.

 

Price: Reg Price. $17.99 on Crave Naturals website or $24.99 on Amazon but curently on Sale for $14.88.

What is it?: It’s a Brush that works to minimize breakage and prevent split ends.

 

This product works, I don’t think I can say it any better then that, it honestly works. I’ve been using just a regular comb my entire life to comb my hair after I would get out of the shower but it was never a fun time. My hair would always get into knots and break but after using the Detangling Brush i’m never using a comb again, it was so easy to brush my hair after I got out of the shower, no pulling, no breaking of the hair, just a nice glide. Plus the bristles on the brush are not ridged so they feel good on my scalp when I brush my hair, it’s like getting a little massage. Another nice thing about the brush is if you do get some loose hair strapped in between the bristles it’s really easy to wipe it clean.

This product is worth it plain and simple.

 

-Julz xox

1 Comment

Filed under Review

One response to “★ Glide Thru Detangling Brush Review ★

  1. I bought this. It is a nice brush but I think the handle is too small.

Leave a Reply

