Target Beauty Box ✿ Summer Edition 2015 ✿

Hey Everyone!

I got a new Unboxing Video ready for you all,  it’s the new Target Summer Beauty Box. This time it was $7, was it worth it? Click Play to find out.

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

 

Items Include:

  • Olay Regenerist Luminous HydraSwirl Eye Cream
  • Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in the color Gladiolus
  • SinfulColors Professional Nail Color in the color Boom Boom
  • Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads
  • Fekkai Professional Hair Care Brilliant Glossing Styling Creme

 

This Season`s box was just ok I think, i`m not overly thrilled with it but I don`t hate it. I didn`t like that it was $7 this time around either but the Olay Regenerist Luminous Eye retails at over $20 so the box did pay for itself. I do like 3 items out of 5 but only because I was disappointed that I didn’t get the Fekkai dry shampoo and I’m not a fan of the nail polish color neither. I can’t really complain too much since I technically already knew what I was getting, oh well, here’s to hoping the Fall box will be better!

 

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

