✰ Weekend Vlog Ep 07 ✰ My New Coca-Cola Ad & Girls Day!

Hey Everyone!

Weekend Vlog #07 has finally arrived but of course not with some complications. After editing this Video literally 6 times last night, because my Editing software kept crashing,  I finally have it uploaded to Youtube. I don’t think I’ve ever swore at my computer as much as I did last night lol I cried a little. I need a new Laptop and a better Editing Software. HEY APPLE!!! wanna send one my way!?!? K Thanks! 😉
Anyways, the video is now available for your watching pleasure, Enjoy!

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

 

Have a great week everyone and i’ll see you on Friday!!! xox

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Vlog

Leave a Reply

