❀ The Beauty Bundle Giveaway ❀ *CLOSED*

Hello!

Welcome to my Blog!
My name is Julie and i’m a French Canadian  housewife living in the U.S. To pass the time I hunt on the internet for the latest Freebies and Samples. It’s an addiction but I LOVE it! It helps my husband and I save money and allows us to try new products without spending a penny so every Friday I blog & Youtube about the newest Freebies and Samples I received through out the week. I also Vlog about my life during the Weekend on my Youtube Channel because i’m bored and why not!? plus who doesn’t want a peep inside other peoples lives, come on now you know you’re curious. Last but not least I do popular blog/Video on Beauty Unboxing, Product Reviews & shopping haul trips. I’m also a crazy cat lady so watch out for those random cat pictures and maybe the occasional demon or zombie 😉 

Today I’m doing a Special Giveaway with the help of Freebie Ninja, Yay!!! 🙂 To Enter you most know my secret word    Sunshine (Remember to keep that word in a safe place, you’ll need it if you want to enter all the other awesome giveaways from now until June 21th through Freebie Ninja’s Website)

The Prize: The Main prize are 2 Julep Products, 1 Julep Lip Gloss in the color Graceful worth $20 and 1 Julep Nail Polish in the color Shelley worth $14. All the other items in the giveaway are extras you’ll receive in addition to the Julep Products & you never know I might add a little surprise 😉

 

Click in the link below to Enter the Giveaway!

The Beauty Bundle Giveaway

Giveaway Starts May 21st and Ends June 21st 11:59pm est. Winner has until June 24th 11:59pm est to send their address or lose their prize.

For U.S. Residents Only (Excluding Hawaii & Alaska)

 

Good Luck!

THE GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

 

-Julz xox

thefrenchladyxox@gmail.com

108 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

108 responses to “❀ The Beauty Bundle Giveaway ❀ *CLOSED*

  1. Nicole Herrera

    Can we enter more than once to better our chances of winning?

  2. Deanna Adkins

    I don’t have a smart phone. So I don’t have a instagram acct. But I entered what i could. Thanks for the chance.

  3. Souzan

    Love it julz 😉

  4. Isabel

    great prize!

  5. jazmin

    cool stuff!

  6. thank you for the chance at a wonderful giveaway!

  7. Love your videos, keep on doing as you do, girl!

  8. Thanks for the giveaway and nice youtube channel btw new subbie here feel free to follow me back cabanhotchery

  9. Jessica Gonzalez

    This is an awesome giveaway, love watching your videos on YouTube.

  10. Vidya Khan

    THANKS FOR THE CHANCE ,We love Julep in our household.

  11. Wendy

    I am glad to meet a new blogger!

  12. Michelle Hwee

    How great! Just entered! 🙂 I love Julep!

  13. Love your blog . I hope to win theses cool stuff..

  14. awesome giveaway! thank you for the bonus entry:)

  15. Maria C

    Just entered. I’m so excited…this is an awesome giveaway. I really like your YouTube videos. I subscribed and will keep up with your blogs. Thank you for the chance.

  16. Vidya Khan

    Awesome giveaway.

  17. Clarissa Hiciano

    Very cool giveaway! I’ve always wanted to try Julep products

  18. HollyW

    Love your video’s & blog. Thanks for such a great giveaway!

  19. Rossana

    Nice giveaway

  20. Nicole Herrera

    Back again

  21. great giveaway and I ❤ your blog so girly lol!

  22. Nicole Herrera

    Back again today♥

  23. oooooh very cool giveaway 🙂

  24. Vidya Khan

    enjoyed watching your videos on youtube.

  25. Nicole Herrera

    What site does THEFRENCHLADYXOX use to get her free magazines?
    I Use Reward Survey & Recycle Bank.

  26. asphikenna

    Love it and love your videos!

  27. Wendy

    I can’t wait to see more videos!

  28. Nicole Herrera

    THEFRENCHLADYXOX You should defiantly try those two sites I mentioned for free magazines! Rewardsurvey.com you make an account and take a survey when available mostly weekly then with the points you buy magazine subscriptions. With the other site recyclebank.com you also make an account and you earn point for short surveys are just flipping threw pics and its all about making the earth a better place. You also use the points you earn for magazine subscriptions. Il leave a link to a picture of all the ones I got so far. I also use freebie sites. I started Begging of March 2015

    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009490710064

  29. Jackie

    Love this giveaway! Wishing everybody luck

  30. Rosio Fierro

    This is a super cool giveaway! .. I hope i win 🙂

  31. Oh Boo. I definitely didn’t see the secret word before entering. 😦 Is this going to mess me up for all of the giveaways

    • Yeah you need the Secret word to enter the giveaway, it should of asked you to do 3 mandatory things like Follow me on Twitter, Youtube and then enter the Secret word, with all those 3 done it automatically puts you name for the Giveaway. The rest of the entries are pretty much just bonus entries to up your chance of winning. If you didn’t enter the secret word for my giveaway it should still allow you to enter it in if you click on the giveaway link on my main page. Secret Word: Sunshine Now if you want to enter all the other Giveaways on Freebie Ninja’s website you will need my secret word. Hope this helps 🙂

  32. HollyW

    Daily comment! Hi 🙂

  33. Jennifer Kjergaard

    Thanks for this amazing giveaway I am a new subscriber of yours and I must say you are fabolous and love your cat. Keep up the terrific videos.

  34. Nicole Herrera

    Back Again Todayy♥

  35. lys

    Love watching your videos on YouTube

  36. Nicole Herrera

    back again♥

  37. Vidya Khan

    thanks for all the bonus entries.

  38. Nicole Herrera

    Good morning!

  39. Nicole Herrera

    im back♥

  40. Really love this giveaway. and I always watch your youtube videos.

  41. Lori Mahan

    I love Julep nail polish (got it with the free first month- then cancelled). Loved the video on the giveaway entry- you are so funny.

  42. Nicole Herrera

    goodmorning to all.

  43. Nicole Herrera

    First day of summer school !

  44. Lacey

    Great Giveaway and good luck to everyone 🙂

  45. Heather

    Awesome Giveaway!!

  46. Nicole Herrera

    Cant wait to find out the winner good luck to you all!

  47. Jessica Breceda

    This is so cool!

  48. bailey joseph

    New to your Blog. Thanks for teaming up with Ninja.

  49. Nicole Herrera

    Every day lol

  50. Simone Liverpool

    Great blog

  51. Nicole Herrera

    Hello hope everyone is having a good day!

  52. Vidya Khan

    enjoy your weekend.

  53. Nicole Herrera

    A comment everyday for an entry. Yes Please (:

  54. wendy patton

    Awesome giveaway!!

  55. Nicole Herrera

    Back for my daily entry

  56. sindy

    Awesome. Would love to win those!

  57. Nina

    Excited! This is my first blog contest entry!

  58. Maria C

    I love your blogs. Have a good day.

  59. Nicole Herrera

    daily entry

  60. Maria C

    I love your daily blogs, I love that they’re so interesting to watch.I’m also so excited about your giveaway!! Have a good one.

  61. Vidya Khan

    Happy Tuesday

  62. HollyW

    I love this giveaway! Thanks for hosting it.

  63. Brenda

    I’ve entered

  64. Nicole Herrera

    It would be great to see a make up tutorial I love your make up its clean and also not so packed on its light and clean

  65. Maria C

    Thank you for the bonus entry..have a beautiful day.

  66. Thank you for this great giveaway!

  67. Maria C

    I love watching your weekend vlogs. I got hungry for some mcds . have a good one.

  68. Nicole Herrera

    hello

  69. Maria C

    Have a beautiful day!

  70. Maria C

    I’m excited to see your next weekend vlog. Thanks again for the chance to win this awesome giveaway.

  71. Robin W

    Thanks so much! I have never tried Julep before and it looks awesome!

  72. Nicole Herrera

    Good morning to you all!

  73. Maria C

    Hope you had a great weekend, and everyone else as well.

  74. Nicole Herrera

    Do any of you use Listia ?

  75. Vidya Khan

    happy Flag day.

  76. Maria C

    Have a good night and best of luck to everyone 😉

  77. Robin W

    I hope that this is the blog post I am supposed to comment on daily! If not, I have screwed up royally! 🙂

  78. Maria C

    I hope you guys had a good day better than mine. I had a bad day and to top it off it rained all day here in Chicago. Have a good night everyone.

  79. Nicole Herrera

    Daily entry♥

  80. donna porter

    Great giveaway…Thanks for the chance!

  81. Awesome collab giveaway! Thank you for the opportunity to enter!

  82. Maria C

    Thanks so much for the daily entry. Have an awesome day.

  83. Robin W

    This is my daily “Thank You!” for such an awesome giveaway!

  84. Maria C

    Back for my daily entry…have an awesome day!!

  85. HollyW

    Thanks for the chance! I love your You Tube Watch your freebie Friday video each week.

  86. Robin W

    This is an awesome beauty bundle! Thanks!

  87. Nicole Herrera

    This Is an amazing giveaway thank you to the frenchladyxoxo for the chance to win this amazing giveaway . I wish everyone the best of luck. Its almost over

  88. Maria C

    I’m so excited to see who will be the lucky winner, have a good night everyone!!

  89. Nicole Herrera

    36 Hours left! Thank you to the Frenchladyxoxo for giving everyone the chance to enter daily !(:

  90. humera TABASSSUM

    awesome giveaway -ty

  91. kalee

    Only eight hours left! *crosses fingers* Good luck everyone

  92. Robin W

    This is so awesome! Fingers crossed!

  93. Maria C

    And the count down begins… Good luck everyone!!! Hope you all had an awesome Saturday.

  94. Nicole Herrera

    Good luck to all ♥

  95. Robin W

    Well, this is it! Good luck everyone, but I have my fingers crossed!

  96. Pingback: and the Winner is… | TheFrenchLady

Leave a Reply

