BirchBox ✿ May 2015 ✿ Cupcakes & Cashmere

Hey Everyone!

My May Birchbox Unboxing video is now ready! I’m really happy with this month’s box, everything I got is awesome and I can’t wait to try them all! This month our Birchbox was curated by Emily Schuman from Cupcakes and Cashmere. I Love her and have been following her blog for years and I even own one of her books. Check out her Blog if you haven’t, she has great fashion style, tips, recipes, craft ideas and so much more, check it out!

If you like the Video make sure to give it a big THUMPS UP!

https://www.birchbox.com/invite/22w1p

 

 

Items Include:

  • Coastal Scents® Revealed 3 Palette
  • Marcelle Clay Mask
  • amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo
  • Benefit Total Moisture Facial Cream
  • Whish Flawless Swipes

 

Since starting my Birchbox Subscription in February 2015 all of my boxes have been good/ok but not great and i’ve been craving for a really GREAT box from Birchbox. Well this month the box isn’t just great it’s fabulous, I friggin’ Love everything in here if you haven’t already figured that out from the video. I’ve all of a sudden have really high hopes for next month’s box. Keep it up Birchbox!

 

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

