★ Natural Bamboo Charcoal Deodorizer Bag Review ★


Hey Everyone!

Today’s review is about the Great Value SG Natural Bamboo Charcoal Deodorizer Bag. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Price: $15.99 on Amazon.com

What is it?:  It’s a deodorizer/ air purifier, it suppose to effectively remove odors, toxic chemicals and moisture with noticeable result in 1-2 days without the use of any chemicals.

 

When I first got this product I had high hopes because of all the the great reviews it was getting on Amazon. I decided to put my bag in the storage room where the cat littler box is. After a week I can honestly say I didn’t see a difference, if I didn’t want the storage room to smell I just simply cleaned the cat box. I simply don’t think it’s a good odor eliminator for a cat box, maybe it would work if you put it in a sock draw or a closet or maybe in your car  but as for eliminating strong odors personally I don’t think this is a good product for it.

 

That’s all for today folks, thanks for stopping by and till next time.

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

