★ Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review ★


Hey Everyone!

Today’s review is about the Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

 

Price: $10.25 for an 2.0 0z. You can purchase this product directly from their website.

What is it?: It’s organic deodorant.

 

First thing I want to point out is the smell, this deodorant smells so good! I love the Vanilla and Mint combination. The other thing I loved about this deodorant is that it’s completely organic like Shea Butter, Arrowroot Powder, Sunflower Oil & Essential Oil such as Peppermint and Vanilla Extract, none of that cancer causing ingredients like other deodorants have that you would find at your  local pharmacy store, Walmart or Target. What really impressed me after a really hot day, I didn’t smell, you know B.O. my underarm still smelled like Vanilla and Mint. The only thing I didn’t like about the product is that I had to use my fingers and rub it on my underarm, I only wished it came in a roller, other then that this product is fantastic! I would definitely would recommend this product to Family and Friends.

 

That’s all for today Folks, thanks for stopping by!

-Julz LW

4 Comments

Filed under Review

4 responses to “★ Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Review ★

  1. Pingback: ❀Bella Organics Vanilla Mint Deodorant Creme Giveaway!!!❀ | Thefrenchlady

  2. saintil812

    I am trying to build my page so that people can send me things to review but i wanted to know if you can give me suggestions on how to improve my blog?

Leave a Reply

