Target Beauty Box ✿ Spring Edition 2015 ✿

Hey Everyone!

Today is the unboxing of my Target Spring Beauty Box. Check out the Video below!

 

Items Include:

  • Maybelline Color Elixir
  • L’Oréal Infallible Pro-Spray
  • Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream
  • SheaMoisture Superfruit Complex 10-in-1 shampoo
  • TRESemme’ TRES Two Extra Hold Hairspray

 

I must say I like this box, I think it’s about the same as the Walmart Spring 2015 Beauty Box in my opinion. They both provided 1 Full size product and the rest were travel size plus Walmart did provide more samples. I like them equally at the moment so I think they are both tied and I know some people would disagree with me on this but hey agree to disagree!?

 

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

