★GoPure Pure Peppermint Essential Oil Review ★


Hey Everyone!

Today’s Review will be on GoPure Pure Peppermint Essential Oil. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Price: Reg. Price $31.00 but currently on Sale on Amazon.com for $14.89.

What is it?: It’s a Therapeutic and Food Grade oil. Helps reduce stress, headaches, increase alertness and increase alertness. It’s also use to ease the muscle pain, treat acne and repel spiders.

 

I’ve mainly used the Peppermint Oil for aromatherapy which made my house smell very nice and fresh, a little goes a long way. I’ve also decided to try it as a headache remedy since I heard it gets rid of them. A couple of days ago I had a headache (thank you 2 glasses of wine) and I applied the oil on both sides of my temple, within 15 mins my headache was gone, I was surprised but very pleased. Great product all together, I definitely recommend this to family and friends.

 

-Julz LW

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

