BirchBox ✿ April 2015 ✿

Hey Everyone!

Check out my New April Birchbox Unboxing Video! I apologize if the editing seems off. My SD card stopped working, both my camera and computer couldn’t recognize it. Luckily I had a couple of back ups but i’ll admit they are super old, they only hold 1GB of memory so it only allowed me to do 40sec to 1mins video’s at a time before it would stop recording, yeah that got annoying really quick. Anyways I hope you guys still enjoy the video and thank you for taking the time to watch it!

Click THUMPS UP if you like the Video!!!

 

Items Include:

  • Harvey Prince Yogini Perfume
  • Jane Iredale Lip & Cheek Stain
  • Real Chemistry Luminous 3-minute Peel
  • SuperGoop! CC Cream
  • TempleSpa Face & Body Balm

 

I’m not overly excited about this months box except for the box itself, Love the design! but i’m getting really tired of the perfume samples. I made sure I selected to only get 6 perfume samples per year and so far I’ve only had 3 Birchbox and all 3 times I’ve gotten perfume samples. Overall this months box is just ok, i’ve decided to keep trying Birchbox after my gift subscription runs out but hopefully i’ll be getting more great boxes rather then just ok boxes. We’ll see what next month will bring, i’m still rooting for ya Birchbox!

 

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

