★Arvazallia Advance Hair Repair Review ★


Hey Everyone!

Today’s review will be about Arvazallia Advance Hair repair shampoo and conditioner and Arvazallia Argan Hair mask. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review

Price: Both the Shampoo & Conditioner are reg. priced at $36.00 each but both on Sale on Amazon.com for $17.99 each. The mask is $40.00 but currently on sale on Amazon.com for $16.99.

What is it?: It’s exactly what it says it’s Shampoo and Conditioner. The Hair mask Repairs, Restores, and Strengthens Weak, Damaged, and Over-processed Hair To Restore a Healthy Look While Promoting Natural Hair Growth.

Ok the first time I used the shampoo I was confused mainly because it wasn’t lathering up so I added more shampoo which was a waste because it still didn’t lather up. Until I read the label again on the bottle and noticed that it mentioned it was sulfate free, now that explains the no lathering. So I did some research and read more about the Arvazallia Advance Hair repair shampoo and conditioner  and what it’s offering. Turns out that that you have to at least use the products for at least a week or 2 in order to see a real difference in your hair. Well I’m glad I did, at first it annoyed me because it felt like my hair wasn’t clean and still felt oily and for some reason seemed even more lifeless which is odd because I have flat hair, how much more flat can one’s hair get!? but after about a week and 1/2 I realized my hair looked AMAZING and I mean nice hair, the nicest it’s ever been, it was so soft and shinny and static free! which is rare for me. The shampoo does need a little getting used to since it doesn’t lather up but the benefits are worth it, as for the conditioner, I love how it feels on my hair in the shower it feels very silky and the bonus part is that it doesn’t leave my hair oily at all, plus they have a great scent! As for the hair Mask, i’ve honestly have never used one before and after using this one I wish I would of started sooner. I use a hair straightener every day the ends of my hair tend to get really dried up so after using the hair mask my hair looks much healthier.

Overall these products are really nice and I would definitely recommend them.

 

That’s all for today everyone, thanks for stopping by!

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

