★Adeline Hyaluronic Acid Serum & Organic Eye Serum Review ★



Hey Everyone,

Today I have 2 reviews for you, both Adeline products Hyaluronic Acid Serum & Organic Eye Serum. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Price: Reg. Price $59.99 but on Sale on Amazon.com for $35.25

What is it?: It’s a moisturizer that moisturizes the skin, repairs sun damage and provides elasticity and toning.

 

I’ve been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I must admit I like the glow it gives off. I really enjoy putting on the this serum, it has a really lovely scent to it and it makes my skin feel really soft and smooth. I think this is one of my if not my favorite serum of all. Great product, you should diffidently try it!

 

Organic Eye Serum

Price: Reg. Price $59.95 but on Sale on Amazon.com for $35.25

What is it?: It reduces the dark circles under your eyes caused by aging, toxins, poor sleep, pollutants, and the sun.

 

I’ve been using this Eye Serum for about a  week since I was using another product prior to this one but since using the Adeline I have seen some improvement around my eye, nothing dramatic but I don’t look as tired, my dark circles have not returned since switching to the Adeline and no more dryness around the corners of my eyes. This product is similar to others I have used and they have all been great. I’m very happy with the results. Also remember that a little bit of the serum goes a long way.

 

I would recommend both products to my Family & Friends.

 

Please Click Here for more Adeline Reviews.

 

 

That’s all for today folks, thanks for stopping by and i’ll see you next time.

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

