★ Radha Beauty Intensive Youth Eye Gel Review ★

Hey Everyone!

Today’s Review will be about Radha Beauty Intensive Youth Eye Gel. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Price: Reg. Price $59.95 but currently on sale on Amazon.com for $16.89

What is it?: It’s helps reduces dark circles, eye bags, puffiness, crow’s feet, fine lines, and sagginess so you can achieve a radiant, youthful and firm skin around the eyes and all over the face.

 

Before testing out the Radha Beauty Eye gel, I was using another very similar product  called the Pure Body Naturals Youth Eye Gel for my dark circles and dryness around my eyes but stopped using it for the past 2 weeks so I could try out the Radha Beauty Eye Gel and provide a review. Since using the Radha Beauty Eye Gel my dark circles and dryness around my eyes have not re-appeared since I started using it 2 weeks ago. The Pure Body Naturals Eye Gel and the Radha Beauty Eye Gel are very similar when it comes to ingredients that i’m not not surprised that the Radha Beauty product is working.

For what you get, this is a very small bottle but luckily you don’t need to use a lot of product, a little goes a long way. The texture of the gel is creamy, it’s not greasy but I did find it slightly sticky once it was applied to my face but once dried it did leave my skin feeling soft and moisturized.

In all it’s a good product and  I would recommend it to my Family and Friends but since I have tested and reviewed so many similar products that unfortunately this brand wouldn’t be my first choice but if you do decide to go with this product it wouldn’t be a bad decision.

 

That’s all for today folks, till next time!

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

