Haul Time!!! ★ Ulta – Dollar Tree ★ February/March 2015

Hey guys

The New Haul Video is finally here!! I know, I know, what took me so long to make & upload this video!? Well I had to exchange some things at Ulta before filming and to be honest I’ve been feeling a bit anxious for the past 2 weeks, not sure why but I feel much better now and the video is finally here for you to watch!! Check it out below and if you like it give it a big THUMPS UP! Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel so you never miss any new videos. 🙂

 

The Goodies

 

I should have another Haul video coming up soon for you guys from Target, lots of goodies to show you, i’m really excited about this one so stay tuned!

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Haul

Leave a Reply

