★ Kest West Dark Spot Corrector Review ★


Hey Everyone!

Today’s Review will be about the Key West Dark Spot Corrector with Hyaluronic & Kojic Acid. Please note this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review

Price: Reg. price $38.00 on Amazon.com. Currently unavailable but I’m sure they will restock soon.

What is it?: It’s a correcting Serum that Reduces the Age Spots, Sun Spots on your skin. 98% Natural and 72% Organic Ingredients.

 

This product can be used for a spot treatment if you want to target a certain spot or area on your body or it can be used for an all over product like on your face, neck and hands. I decided to use it as a spot treatment and treat 1 specific age or sun spot I have on my face and I’ve been using this product for a few weeks now and can see that the spot is slowly fading, it is not a huge difference but enough that I can tell something is happening. I’ve used similar products before with no affect or results so its’ nice to try a product that actually works. The product does go on smoothly, it’s not greasy or oily, smells nice and feels really nice on the skin. The pump dispenser is really easy to use and a little goes a long way. I really like that they use almost all natural ingredients and don’t test on animals, over all I think it’s a good product.

I would definitely recommend this product to Family and Friends.

 

Well that’s it for now, until next time!

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Review

Leave a Reply

