★ Adeline Anti-Aging Moisturizer with Matrixyl Review ★


Hey Everyone!

We got ourselves a twofer! Here’ is a second review for today, well aren’t you lucky 😉
This review will be about the Anti-Aging Moisturizer with Matrixyl by Adeline. Please note that this product was sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Price: Reg. Price $59.95 but currently on sale on Amazon.com  for $35.25

What is it?: It’s an Anti-Aging Face Cream that is formulated with 5 powerful ingredients that fight wrinkles and rejuvenate your skin which are Matrixyl, Witch Hazel, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamin C & Vitamin E. It helps to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, laugh lines, dry skin and uneven skin.

 

My routine is simple, after washing my face I apply the cream to my face, neck and hands. I it do every morning and before bed, the cream is not too heavy or greasy and has a nice fresh minty scent to it but is not overwhelming. It applies really smoothly on the skin and makes it feel really soft & hydrated. My skin is moisturized all day and no issues when applying makeup over the cream. The pump is really easy to use and doesn’t seem to give too much, just enough and a little goes a long way.

I’ll admit I’ve only been using this cream for a few days now but I’ve been really liking it so far. I’ll test it out more before I make any recommendations but so far so good.

 

Well that’s it for today, until next time!

-Julz xox

1 Comment

Filed under Review

One response to “★ Adeline Anti-Aging Moisturizer with Matrixyl Review ★

  1. Pingback: ★Adeline Hyaluronic Acid Serum & Organic Eye Serum Review ★ | Thefrenchlady

Leave a Reply

