★ Body Merry Products Review ★

Hey everyone!

It seems like i’ve been bombarding my blog with Reviews lately but hey it’s all in the name of Freebies! Since i’ve notice that a lot of my Free Products that I have been getting lately are all from the same company called Body Merry I decide to do a combined review. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone or in this case 4 😉

Please note that these products were sent to me for FREE through Tomoson in exchange for an honest review.

Price:

  1. Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream Reg price: $49.99, on Sale on Amazon for $24.99
  2. Cellulite Defense Gel Cream Reg price: $35.95, on Sale on Amazon for $22.99
  3. Hyaluronic Dew Serum Reg price: $39.99, on Sale on Amazon for $14.99
  4. Age Defense Eye Cream Reg price: $69.95, on Sale on Amazon for $16.49

 

What Is it?: They are all beauty products.

Stretch Marks & Scars Defense Cream: Reduces the appearance of existing scars and marks by increasing the moisture content of the skin, so that it has a more even tone and feels smooth and supple to the touch.

Cellulite Defense Gel Cream:  Helps in firming and toning.

Hyaluronic Acid Serum: Moisturizes and nourishes your skin, but also provides superior anti-aging benefits by tackling wrinkles and fine lines head on.

Age Defense Eye Cream: Dark Circles, Wrinkles and Puffiness.

 

I have used every single products and I must say I was very impressed with all of them. Each product delivered what they promised, even the Cellulite Cream which surprised me the most because i’m pretty skeptical when it comes to those but i’ve noticed an improvement around certain areas on my thighs, definitely more firm and smooth.

The Eye cream did help with my puffiness in the morning which I liked and I LOVED how the Hyaluronic Acid Serum made my skin glow and smooth . I think it’s my favorite one of all of the products for sure 😉

As for the Stretch Marks cream I personally did not use it but my Hubby did. He used to be a very heavy man and as stretch in certain areas of his body such has under his arm and around his stomach. He applied the cream every morning and night and after 2 weeks he did notice the scares the be slightly less red then usual and I agree 🙂

I really like these products and I would very much recommend these to my Family and Friends.

 

That’s it for today, thanks for stopping by!

-Julz xox

2 Comments

Filed under Review

2 responses to “★ Body Merry Products Review ★

  1. Pingback: ★Body Merry Age Defense Neck Cream Review ★ | Thefrenchlady

  2. Gail

    I stumbled onto Body Merry products and also found them to be very good. I bought the lash serum and my brows actually started to fill in. My lashes are thicker and a little longer but I have not been using it for 10 weeks, so more length may be on the way. Btw, I have the shortest lashes. Very pleased with Body Merry. Their products are made based on science which I like. I will be trying more products soon. I hate to start one product before using up another.

Leave a Reply

