Freebie Friday! Nov 29 – Dec 5

It’s Freebie Friday!!! Let’s see what I got.

Not a lot of stuff this week but I got some good Items, so let’s get to it shall we!?

FREEBIES:

  • Hampton Creek Garlic Mayo from Target

Scored this Freebie just like the other 3 from before. I had 1 more $2.50 off Any Hampton Creek Mayo coupon left and Target sells the smallest bottle for $1.99, so after coupon it was FREE!

Someone asked me if I was just re-posting the same 2 Hampton Creek Mayo’s so to show you that I am not, here is a picture of the 4 of them together. 1 Garlic, 2 Chipotle’s and 1 Sriracha. I haven’t tried them yet but once I do I’ll make sure to post my review.

  • American Photo Magazine from RewardsGold

Got another 1 year FREE subscription to a magazine, this time to American Photo.

  • 1 Multipurpose Pack of Paper from Staples

Staples coupon for Multipurpose pack of paper for $0.01 was available again this week on their website and I had to get another one. I understand that a Penny is not “technically” Free but I think it’s close enough since they retail at $7.99 per pack.

Below is a picture of my stoke pile of the packs of paper i’ve gotten since the Staples $0.01 coupon. A must have for all couponners 😉

SAMPLES:

  • Dove Advance Hair Series Oxygen Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner from Walmart.com

Since they looked so tiny in the above picture, here is a close up picture of them. I’m actually really excited to try these and i’ll make sure to post a review.

That’s it for this week, have a nice weekend everyone and till next time!

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Freebies & Samples

Leave a Reply

