Couponning Deals Nov 28th to Dec 5th

Hey Guys!

This weeks couponning deals we’re pretty good, not a lot of stuff but still good deals, got 80% in savings!

Let’s get to it;

Toys R US:

  • Words with Friends Scrabble Game. This was during their Black Friday Deals and most of their board games were on sale. This one was Reg.  priced $9.99 but got it on Sale for $3.00.

Target:

  • 1 Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner. The Reg. price was $2.89 and I had a $2.00 off coupon for any Scrubbing Bubble Trigger product which made it $0.89. I know what I got is not a trigger but the coupon scanned anyway at the cash register, no harm no foul.

After coming home I realized I could of gotten this item for Free as I realized I had a $1.00 off Target coupon on any Scrubbing Bubble product. F@#$%!!!!! oh well, I smell another Target trip coming up 😉

  • 8 Yes to Cucumber Hypoallergenic facial wipes, Reg. price $2.99 and I was able to score 8/$2.50 off coupons from the Yes To Carrots Facebook page which is still available! (You have to share the offer in order to get a higher priced coupon and it also helps when you have several computers in the house to get multiple coupons) After coupons they were $0.49 each.

I love Yes To Products, all of their products are 95% all natural and this one in particular is my favorite, it has a nice smell and it doesn’t irritate my skin, plus they have won the Best Beauty Award by Allure. Here is a closer look of the product.

Walgreens:

2 Speed Stick Men’s Deodorant, Reg. Price $5.98 on sale for $2.99, had 2/$2.00 off coupon for Speed Stick Deodorant which made them $0.99 each.

 

Total price before Sales and Coupons: $48.76

After Sales and Coupons I paid: $9.79

I Saved $38.97 dollars, that’s 80% in savings! 

That makes me happy, nothing pains me more then paying full price for items. Gotta Love Coupons!

 

Well that’s it for now, till next time!

-Julz xox

2 Comments

Filed under Update

2 responses to “Couponning Deals Nov 28th to Dec 5th

  1. People always want to save some money on daily chores. They like to have fun with several couponings. The big brands and stores are always providing regular coupons on several productshow to find coupons online

  2. Pingback: Freebie Friday! Dec 6 – Dec 12 | Thefrenchlady

Leave a Reply

