DIY: Gold Teeth

That’s right I’ve got gold teeth!

As I was cleaning out my bathroom I came across my old molded teeth from a few years ago and for some reason I didn’t want to throw them out but what use were they to me? So I put them away in my junk draw until 1 day I was browsing the internet. I was checking out my favorite bloggers site, cupcakesandcashmere, and saw on her 5 Things that she had painted her molded teeth gold and placed them in her bathroom as a decoration. Well I just thought it was the greatest idea, so I painted mine gold too and are now displayed in my bathroom as well!

My mold teeth / Before the painting

The tools you’ll need,

  • Gold Paint
  • Paint tray
  • 2 paint brushes

The smaller brush is for those little crash and hard to reach places. All of the tools for this project each cost $1. Gotta love the dollar store.

The type of Gold paint I used

Letting them dry

It’s new home!

-Julz xox

1 Comment

Filed under DIY

One response to “DIY: Gold Teeth

  1. This is a nice website over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Thanks a lot for posting this information.

Leave a Reply

