Reuniting with an old love

Here is my first drawing in over 10 years, not bad if I do say so myself. I prefer to draw anime and portraits, I find them more fun to play with. I remember making comic book strips of sailor moon for my friends and made this soap opera comic book, never finished it though but when is a soap opera ever finished right?
I know there are errors in the drawing and some of the details is missing but in time I will get better, positive thinking!
I must admit I don’t have the best imagination when it comes to details for a drawing so I mostly copy from another picture, no tracing if that’s what you’re thinking. Hey at least i’m being honest.

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawings

Leave a Reply

