Mike

This is Mike, my wonderful boyfriend, we’ve been together for over a year now and I never felt so certain about someone. I feel safe and well rounded with him, we fit well together. As I stare at him while he either picks his nose or has his hand down his pants, I look at this picture and I smile, knowing I still have an amazing man who supports me and stands by me. Remember ladies not all men can be prim and proper like us but you know when you have a good man by your side.

-Julz xox

Leave a comment

Filed under Update

Leave a Reply

