Hello world!

Say hello to the new blog, I know I know you’re thinking, didn’t you just change it back in January? and yes I did but I get bored really quickly so I need a change. I wanted something a bit more professional, lets go with that. I’ll still have my old blog to reference or I might import everything, not sure as of yet but i’ll let you know once I do. As you are aware I have change the website/blog name, my signature will always be Julz xox cause that’s how I always sign my name but I decide to give the website/blog a real name for itself and it is now called The French Lady, because i’m french and certainly a lady, again going with the more professional route.

Anyways I hope you enjoy the new site and please come often!

-Julz xox 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Update

Leave a Reply

